Contact

Chairman: Dave Reece Dave.Reece@Network100.co.uk
Vice Chairman: Roy Pankhurst roy@annepankhurst.co.uk
Secretary: Ron Richards Rricha7122@aol.com
Treasurer: Catherine Snell catsnell99@hotmail.com
Competitions Sec: Rachel Swindell Rachel.Swindell@Network100.co.uk
Coaches Secretary: Jurek Jankowski  jurek.jankowski@gmail.com
Referee Administrator: Chris Semmens Chris.Semmens@talktalk.net
Beach Volleyball: Vacant
Junior Development: Vacant
Child Protection Officer: neil.bentley@derryhill.me.uk
Sitting Volleyball: Andrew Potter (interim) popotter40@hotmail.com
Young Official Deployment Officer: Vacant

Executive Officers:
Dave Robson david.robson57@hotmail.co.uk
Charlie Huitson chuitson@blueyonder.co.uk
David Walrond dc.walrond@ntlworld.com
Ros Sutherland ros.sutherland@googlemail.com
Cliff Ball abcnball@hotmail.co.uk
Richard Parkes richard.parkes3@gmail.com
Anna Maria Lotowska annamariabvc@gmail.com
Denise Austin austin@seabirdsbandb.freeserve.co.uk

Managers
SW Junior Grand Prix Manager: Jurek Jankowski  jurek.jankowski@gmail.com
SW Coaching Director: Jurek Jankowski  jurek.jankowski@gmail.com
Volunteers Coordinator: Dave.Reece@Network100.co.uk


Inter Regional Championship (IRC) Training

Head Coaches

U16 Girls – Joana Osorio joana.osorio@gmail.com
U14 Girls – Kate Falkner kate@katefalkner.com
U17 Boys – Ben Fairweather ben_fairweather@yahoo.co.uk
U15 Boys – Dave Samuels ballingeagle@btinternet.com

Assistant Coaches

Immy Dawes
Louis Samuels
Neil Bentley
Claire Babbage
Luis Stansbury
Matt Rhymer

Team Manager

Neil Bentley neil.bentley@derryhill.me.uk


Password / Web Site Admin:
Dave Reece Dave.Reece@Network100.co.uk
Rachel Swindell Rachel.Swindell@Network100.co.uk

For all other issues, please contact the Secretary…