2015 Player of the Match Winners

It’s been another busy year, 116 players received nominations for the 2014/15 seasons SWVA “Player of the Match Awards”. In the Ladies category it was Agata Mrozowska (Bristol 3) who finished just ahead of Marina De Gioia (Uni of Gloucester) and Magda Morgan (Kernow Benenes).

Agata Mrozowska Bristol Ladies 3_web

Agata Mrozowska




For the men’s award, we had a tie with Jason Brinck (Yeovil) and Jarvis Lam (Exeter Uni), just ahead of Ross Bowley (Kernow Maw) and Nikita Polishchuk (Exeter Uni).

Jason Brinck Yeovil_web

Jason Brinck



For a full list of all the Player nominations, see: www.swva.volleyballmatches.co.uk


 2,353 total views,  1 views today

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.