2011 SW Champs Results

We had two great finals with Devon Ladies taking the Ladies title over Plymouth and City of Bristol 1 retaining the title and overcoming their earlier pool round defeat to Torexe Topgun.

Devon Women Picking up their winners trophies

City of Bristol Collecting their 2011 winners awards

You can see some video highlights from the matches via the video page. My thanks also go to the officials for the finals; referees Ross Moreno, Yvonne Saker, Andrew Potter and Luke Wiltshire, supported by Team South Wales and Bristol 1.


This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.