SWVA Awards Nominations 2022

Annual Awards Form

swva_logo_227x194The South West Volleyball Association appreciates the importance of volunteers in our sport and the huge contribution they make. The Annual Awards go a little way to recognise their contribution and we hope that clubs and members will nominate those who they believe have put in their time and energy to assure the future development of volleyball.

All nominees for volunteer awards must be part of an affiliated club or association. Nominees for the coach or referee awards must be currently registered Volleyball England Coaches or Referees (or have recently retired from long standing registration / membership). Nominators must follow guidelines given below as well as providing any additional relevant information that may apply.

Past winners at: SWVA Awards

2021 Doreen Dingle Award for administration – Martin Oram

Award categories:

Awards 2021 Winners
Doreen Dingle Administrator Award Martin Oram
Bert Williams Referee Award Charlie Huitson
SW Coach Award Kate Falkner
Commitment to SW Volleyball Award Ron Richards
SW Contribution to Volleyball Award (U25) Helen Rushby

The deadline for all nominations is 30th May 2022. Please use the nomination form at: annual awards form or download a paper copy: SWVA Volunteer Awards 2022 blank nomination form

This entry was posted in Beach, Coaching, Junior, News, Volunteering. Bookmark the permalink.