SWVA Annual Awards Nomination Form 2024

swva_logo_227x194The South West Volleyball Association appreciates the importance of volunteers in our sport and the huge contribution they make. The Annual Awards go a little way to recognise their contribution and we hope that clubs and members will nominate those who they believe have put in their time and energy to assure the future development of volleyball.

All nominees for volunteer awards must be part of an affiliated club or association. Nominees for the coach or referee awards must be currently registered Volleyball England Coaches or Referees (or have recently retired from long standing registration / membership). Nominators must follow guidelines given below as well as providing any additional relevant information that may apply.

Award categories:

Awards 2023 Winners
Doreen Dingle Administrator Award Mark Horseman
Bert Williams Referee Award Ignazio Diaz
SW Coach Award Jeremy Harris
Commitment to SW Volleyball Award Dave Reece
SW Contribution to Volleyball Award (young volunteer) Flo Ermeje

The deadline for all nominations is 30th May 2023. Please use the on line nomination form or download a paper copy: SWVA Volunteer Awards 2024 blank nomination form

This entry was posted in Coaching, Home, Junior, News, Volunteering. Bookmark the permalink.