SW Annual Awards 2014

The South West Volleyball Association appreciates the importance of volunteers in our sport and the huge contribution they make.

The Annual Awards go a little way to recognise this years winners were:

  • Doreen Dingle Award (Administration): David Walrond


  • Bert Williams Award (Referees): Richard Parkes
  • Coaches Award: Jurek Jankowski


  • Commitment to SW Volleyball: Roy Pankhurst


You can read more about these awards on our SW awards page

This entry was posted in News, Volunteering. Bookmark the permalink.